Volvo Cars of Phoenix Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Ileana Rusan
8/30/2019
I had again a very good experience with the maintenance for my Volvo S60. It was performed in timely manner, waiting conditions are excellent. The customer rep was very respectful and answered all my questions and concerns were addressed. I recommend the car service for Volvo to anybody who wants things done right.
Posted to
Savannah Meredith
6/7/2019
Chris was a great help in getting into the perfect car. He was very helpful and made sure we were comfortable the whole time we were there. He even made popcorn for us as the process was taking a bit of time. He was great and I would recommend him and the dealership to friends and family!!
Posted to
Julie Mori
8/15/2019
Jake is great! He is honest and always gives me good service.
Posted to
jay white
8/17/2019
I bought a used car and it broke down. They were able to help me despite the fact that it was 18 days after the date of purchase. Unfortunately, we were unable to find a way to make the deal; however, I would say they are superstars, a special out to Ulysses who stood above the crowds. Thank you all for your help.
Posted to
Maura Sullivan
8/22/2019
From my first contact with Marcus through to follow up after our purchase, everything here was great. I got what I believe to be a competitive price on a Volvo XC90 lease. In fact, both of the other Volvo dealerships in the valley (Scottsdale & Gilbert) said they couldn’t beat it and weren’t sure how the dealership was making a profit off the deal. My husband and I were both very surprised to find... See More
Posted to
Valerie Blankenship
10/15/2019
Excellent service from everyone. I am very, very satisfied. Thank you so much.
Posted to
Aneta
5/6/2019
I've been going to Volvo for the past 11 years. Brian Lawrence is always my "go to" person no matter if I just have a question or I have to bring my car in. Never been disappointed with his customer service and knowledge. I had always been treated like family and they had always had the greatest customer service. Sometimes I just stop to say hi and bring my dogs in to say hi to everyone there, the...  See More
Posted to
Toni C
5/12/2019
I couldn't be happier with the puchase of my XC60 from Volvo of Phoenix. My experience working with sales associate John Pacheco was the best. He patiently answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable explaining the features of the car. He went out of his way to accomodate my short time frame even delivering the car to my garage.
Posted to
trailridercarol
7/12/2019
We recently had our car in for its 20K checkup. We live 2 hours from the dealer, and they picked up the car and left us a (very nice) loaner. Service was completed, the car looks and runs like new, and we were very happy with the service.
Posted to
bkarhu
7/30/2019
Always bends over backwards to give me the best service on my C70. I trust him with my car and know that what he tells me is true.
Posted to
Gpoore
8/2/2019
Brian Lawrence as usual, goes above and beyond to take care of my vehicles and me! More bacon donuts please. Always look forward to my visits to Phx dealership. Gregory A Poore, ATP
Posted to
MARohrbach
8/10/2019
I purchased a 2019 XC60 from Marcus Davis and the General Manager (EJ) in April. Marcus never applied any pressure and he listened to what I told him I wanted in the car. He didn't try to sell me on features I didn't want or try to get me to go above my budget. It really was the smoothest most chill buying experience I've ever had for a car (and I've had many). Marcus has also followed up to make ...  See More
Posted to
Fred Zlotnick
9/4/2019
I brought my car in for service, it was handled professionally and quickly with no issues. I mentioned the car's info screen was telling me my battery may have issues, it was replaced at no cost.
Posted to
Sarah B
5/1/2019
Easy scheduling and Jake is a great service advisor. He is friendly and explains any work needed or performed in an easy to understand way.
Posted to
Dave R
5/4/2019
Traveling through Phoenix Saturday 5/4/19. Had an issue with door locks. Met Wil Taylor as we pulled in to the lot. Wil quickly helped us with the issue and we were on our way. Very kind and courteous. A big thank you to Wil. Dave R. Pittsburgh, Pa.
Posted to

Volvo Cars of Phoenix Reviews

Thanks for visiting the Volvo Cars of Phoenix reviews page. We think you'll find valuable information on this page, provided by the most important people -the customer. Our reviews highlight our quality service, and we always strive to exceed expectations. If you need vehicle service or are in the market to buy, we'd love to be a part of the experience. Read the reviews and find out why we're a name you can trust for top-of-the-line automotive services.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

Volvo Cars of Phoenix is your trusted dealership. We put customers first and strive to provide an experience that leaves every driver impressed. Our reviews reflect the positive customer service we've provided over the years, but we'd love to show you firsthand so you can judge us for yourself. If you're ready to buy a car and need help, we're one call away and will help with every aspect of the car buying process.

New and Used Car Sales and Service

Browse our inventory where you'll find an incredible selection of new and used cars. You can browse the inventory online or stop by to view your favorite vehicle in person. Every car that we sell is safety inspected for quality and your assurance. We also offer many special offers and deals that reduce the costs of the vehicle considerably more.

Vehicle service is also available at Volvo Cars of Phoenix. Regular upkeep ensures that your vehicle drives safely and soundly over the years. Call us if you need an oil change, brake service, a radiator flush, or other services, and we'll take care of your needs the right way.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Your feedback is important to us. Tell us what you think of our service by leaving a review of your last service. You can review us on DealerRater, Google, Facebook, or anywhere else that offers the space. We use the feedback to provide better customer experiences in the future. We would love to hear from you.

Contact

Volvo Cars of Phoenix

2205 West Bell Road
Directions Phoenix, AZ 85023

  • Sales: 855-868-9590
; ;